Menu
Log in Home Page
++++We would like to wish all our Parents, Carers and Children a Happy and Safe Easter Break+++

After School Clubs

There are lots of different clubs at Crampton. Some take place during the school day and some are after school.

If you would like to join a club, please ask at the school office. Some clubs are very popular and therefore you may need to go on a waiting list.

Some clubs are by invitation only and some will have a small charge.

 

 

During School time and invitation only

  • Cycling

 

During Lunch time for everyone

  • Board Games
  • Reading
  • Lego / Duplo

 

After School Clubs for Summer Term 2019

 

  • Burnett News Club Years 5 & 6 - Start date to be confirmed  (Invitation Only)

 

 

All clubs start at 3.15pm and finish at 4.15pm

 

  • Football for Years 2 & 3 - Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 9th July 
  • Lego for Year 1 - Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 25th June (except Tuesday 4th June)
  • Badminton for Years 3 & 4 - Wednesday 24th April to Wednesday 3rd July
  • Football for Years 4 & 5 - Friday 26th April to Friday 12th July 

 

Key Stage 2 Dance Club with David Beer

GIRLS 3.30pm - 4.15pm 

  •   Thursday 2nd May to Thursday 11th July (Block two - 10 weeks) 

BOYS 4.15pm - 5.00pm 

  • Thursday 2nd May to Thursday 11th July (Block two - 10 weeks)

 

 

Please ensure children have their full P.E kit and appropriate footwear.

 

 

Please be on time to collect your child

 

Children are aware that good behaviour is expected in all after school clubs, just as any part of the school day.

If you have any questions or would like further information please go to main reception

Top