Menu
Log in Home Page
++++October Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October++++

After School Clubs

There are lots of different clubs at Crampton. Some take place during the school day and some are after school.

If you would like to join a club, please ask at the school office. Some clubs are very popular and therefore you may need to go on a waiting list.

Some clubs are by invitation only and some will have a small charge.

 

 

During School time and invitation only

  • Cycling

 

During Lunch time for everyone

  • Board Games
  • Reading
  • Lego / Duplo

 

 

 

 

After School Clubs for Autumn Term 2018

 

  • Burnett News Club Years 5 & 6 - Monday 24th September to Monday 26th November (Invitation Only)

 

 

All clubs start at 3.15pm and finish at 4.15pm

  • Tennis for Years 2 & 3 - Monday 10th September to Monday 19th November - Club FULL
  • Handball for Years 3 & 4 - Tuesday 11th September to Tuesday 20th November 
  • Badminton for Years 4 & 5 - Wednesday 12th September to Wednesday 21st November - Club FULL
  • Handball for Years 5 & 6 - Friday 14th September to Friday 30th November (except Friday 19th October)  

 

 

Please ensure children have their full P.E kit and appropriate footwear.

 

 

Please be on time to collect your child

 

Children are aware that good behaviour is expected in all after school clubs, just as any part of the school day.

If you have any questions or would like further information please go to main reception

Top