Log in Home Page
++++Y3 Tate Modern Art Workshop - Wednesday 19th June++++Y6 - Into University Walworth - Thursday 20th June++++INSET DAY - School closed to pupils - Friday 21st June++++Crampton Summer Fair - Saturday 22nd June - 1pm to 4pm++++

Our Staff

Our Staff Team 2018 - 2019

Head Teacher

Marian Kennedy


Deputy Head Teacher

Katie Collier


Assistant Head Teacher (Inclusion & SEND)

Lydia Frankenburg



Lorraine Stock / Rita Giles / Christopher Giles


Home School Liaison Officer

Christopher Giles


Pupil Development Centre

Jane Henderson




Non - Teaching Staff


Eileen Grace / Denise Sneath / Kirsty Harper


Joymala Bibi / Louise Vanstone


Tracy Bonnick / Elaine Wickes / Kate Flaherty


Carla Nurse / Patricia Power / Laura Cole


 Kirsty Cheeseman / Jack O'Brien

Teaching Staff


Reception - Kate Phillips


Year One  - Hayley Cumberbatch


Year Two - Emma Stokes


Year Three -  Katie Hoyle


Year Four - Thomas Webber


Year Five - Kertrina Law


Year Six - Pauline Barnes


MFL & PPA Cover - Tasha Taylor


PPA Cover - Kate Phillips


Reading Recovery - Leah Henderson


Dyslexia Support - Sue Forsyth

Kitchen Staff


Chef Manager

William Boyne


Counter Staff

Deana Kelly / Afaf Ahmed / Linda Suthers