Menu
Log in Home Page
++++Year 4 Science Museum - Monday 18th June++++Sports Day Year's 1, 2 & 3 Kennington Park - Tuesday 19th June++++Year 6 National Gallery - Tuesday 19th June++++Year 2 Tower of London - Wednesday 20th June++++Year 6 Swimming - Wednesday 20th June++++Sports Day Years 4, 5 & 6 Kennington Park - Thursday 21st June++++INSET Day - School Closed - Friday 22nd June++++

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Summer Holidays

Last day at school – Friday 21st July 2017

 

Start of the new School Year

Staff Inset – Monday 4th September 2017

Return to School – Tuesday 5th September 2017

Reception Class Parents / Carers – Please refer to starter packs  (due to be sent out July 2017)

 

October Half Term

Last day at school - Thursday 19th October 2017

Staff Inset - Friday 20th October 2017

Return to School – Monday 30th October 2017

 

Christmas Holiday

Last day at school – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Staff Inset – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Return to School – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

February Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 9th February 2018

Return to school – Monday 19th February 2018

 

 

Easter Holidays

Last day at school – Thursday 29th March 2018

Return to school – Monday 16th April 2018

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

 

May Half Term

Last day at school – Thursday 24th May 2018

Staff Inset - Friday 25th May 2018

Return to school – Monday 4th June 2018

 

Staff Inset Day

Friday 22nd June 2018

 

Summer Holiday

Last day at school – Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Inset Days are subject to change

Top