Menu
Log in Home Page
++++Year 4 Science Museum - Monday 18th June++++Sports Day Year's 1, 2 & 3 Kennington Park - Tuesday 19th June++++Year 6 National Gallery - Tuesday 19th June++++Year 2 Tower of London - Wednesday 20th June++++Year 6 Swimming - Wednesday 20th June++++Sports Day Years 4, 5 & 6 Kennington Park - Thursday 21st June++++INSET Day - School Closed - Friday 22nd June++++

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Holiday Dates 2018 – 2019

 

Summer Holidays

Last day at school – Friday 20th July 2018

 

Start of the new School Year

Staff Inset – Monday 3rd September 2018

Return to School – Tuesday 4th September 2018

(New Reception Class Parents / Carers – Please refer to your starter letters)

 

October Half Term

Last day at school – Thursday 18th October 2018

Staff Inset – Friday 19th October 2018

Return to School – Monday 29th October 2018

 

Christmas Holiday

Last day at school – Friday 21st December 2018

Staff Inset – Monday 7th January 2019

Return to School – Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

February Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 15th February 2019

Return to school – Monday 25th February 2019

 

Easter Holidays

Last day at school – Friday 5th April 2019

Staff Inset – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Return to school – Wednesday 24th April 2019

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

 

May Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 24th May 2019

Return to school – Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Staff Inset Day

Friday 28th June 2019

 

Summer Holiday

Last day at school – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Inset Days are subject to change

 

Top