Menu
Log in Home Page
++++Y3 Tate Modern Art Workshop - Wednesday 19th June++++Y6 - Into University Walworth - Thursday 20th June++++INSET DAY - School closed to pupils - Friday 21st June++++Crampton Summer Fair - Saturday 22nd June - 1pm to 4pm++++

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Holiday Dates 2019 – 2020

 

Summer Holidays

Last day at school – Friday 19th July 2019

 

Start of the new School Year

Staff Inset – Monday 2nd September 2019

Return to School – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

(New Reception Class Parents / Carers – Please refer to your starter letters)

 

October Half Term

Last day at school – Thursday 17th October 2019

Staff Inset – Friday 18th October 2019

Return to School – Monday 28th October 2019

 

Christmas Holiday

Last day at school – Thursday 19th December 2019

Return to School – Monday 6th January 2020

 

February Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 14th February 2020

Return to school – Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter Holidays

Last day at school – Friday 3rd April 2020

Return to school – Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May 2020

(Maybe subject to change)

 

May Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 22nd May 2020

Return to school – Monday 1st June 2020

 

INSET day

Friday 26th June 2020

 

Summer Holiday

Last day at school – Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

Two Inset Days to be confirmed

INSET days are subject to change

Top