Menu
Log in Home Page
++++PLEASE REMEMBER TO OBSERVE SOCIAL DISTANCING RULES WHEN DROPPING OFF AND COLLECTING YOUR CHILD/REN++++

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Start of the New School Year

Staff Inset – Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

Years 1 to 6 Return to School

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

New Reception Class Parents / Carers

Please refer to your starter letters

 

October Half Term

Last day at school – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Staff Inset – Friday 23rd October 2020

Return to School – Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Christmas Holiday

Last day at school – Thursday 17th December 2020

Return to School – Monday 4th January 2021

 

 

February Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 12th February 2021

Return to school – Monday 22nd February 2021

 

 

Easter Holidays

Last day at school – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Return to school – Monday 19th April 2021

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

May Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 28th May 2021

Return to school – Monday 7th June 2021

 

INSET day

Friday 25th June 2021

 

Summer Holiday

Last day at school – Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

2 INSET days to be arranged

Inset Days are subject to change

Top