Menu
Log in Home Page
++++Welcome to the Crampton Primary School Website++++PE Coaching starts today Friday 7th January++++Teacher Led PE sessions start w/c Monday 10th January++++

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Academic Year 2021 / 2022

*Please note change in date

 

Start of the New School Year 

 

Staff Inset – Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Years 1 to 6 Return to School

Thursday  2nd September 2021

 

New Reception Class Parents / Carers

Please refer to your starter letters

 

October Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 22nd October 2021

Return to School – Monday 1st November 2021

 

Christmas Holiday

Last day at school – Thursday 16th December 2021

Staff Inset Day - Friday 17th December 2021

Return to School – Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

 

February Half Term

Last day at school – Thursday 10th February 2022

 Staff Inset Day - Friday 11th February 2022

Return to school – Monday 21st February 2022

 

 

Easter Holidays

Last day at school – Friday 1st April 2022

Staff Inset Day - Tuesday 19th April 2022

Return to school – Wednesday 20th April 2022

 

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

 

May Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 27th May 2022

Return to school – Tuesday 7th June 2022

Queen's Platinum Jubilee Celebrations - Bank Holidays are

Thursday 2nd June 2022 & Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

*Summer Holiday

Last day at school – Thursday 21st July 2022

Staff Inset Day - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Inset Days are subject to change

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top