Menu
Log in Home Page
++++Welcome to the Crampton Primary School Website++++

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

 

 

Start of the New School Year

Staff INSET - Monday 4th September 2023

 

Years 1 to 6 Return to school

Tuesday 5th September 2023

 

Reception Class Starters

(Parents / Guardians please refer to starter letter)

 

October Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 20th October 2023

Staff INSET – Monday 30th October 2023

Return to school – Tuesday 31st October 2023

 

Christmas Holiday

Last day at school – Wednesday 20th December 2023

Return to School – Monday 8th January 2024

 

February Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 9th February 2024

Staff INSET – Monday 19th February 2024

Return to school – Tuesday 20th February 2024

 

Easter Holidays

Last day at school – Thursday 28th March 2024

Return to school – Monday 15th April 2024

 

Staff INSET - School Closed to pupils

Friday 3rd May 2024

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

 

May Half Term

Last day at school – Friday 24th May 2024

Return to school – Monday 3rd June 2024

 

Summer Holiday

Last day at school – Thursday 25th July 2024

 

 

ONE further Inset day to be confirmed

 

INSET days are subject to change

Information displayed is available upon request free of charge.

As an eco-friendly school we prefer to email documents where an email address is provided,

however, if you would like to 'Take a Copy' please use the link below

Top